Dark Colors Coming

Dark Colors Coming:

When we force ourselves to concentrate on not focusing on those images we carry along and take out when they really should be kept in, well you really can not keep them out, and they will eventually find their way to the front of the line. As they secure their positions in the scene and we wait as more images begin to develop. They start out dark in color and they enter from the sides even sometimes from the bottom but never from the top. I like to imagine for a moment that they are clouds, even if they are dark but just then they start to roll and roll and some do it sideways, others in a tall and thin whipping fog. It is pollution of the mind and it is testing the edges of the environs looking for a weak spot and wanting to get in – to gain full access.

About glenn van nostrand

Spent some years making my way around the cities and states, working, learning about new food ideas and planting and eating my share. Making my points about rejecting the corporate take over of our food source to my opinions about the New York food scene. LASTLY: No matter the size of my living area, I am always growing herbs & vegetables and enjoy the nurturing experiences of the growth to the nutritional value it gives from the table. View all posts by glenn van nostrand

Leave a Reply and I Will Get Right Back to You.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.